## Community Youth Club Sha Tin District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position	Name
Chairperson	Mr WAN Ka-kit Andy
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEUNG Wai-kay Ricky
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHAN Nga-lai
Secretary	Ms WONG Fai-mei
Treasurer	Mr LEUNG Fei-lung
Member	Ms CHENG Sze-sze
Member	Ms CHEUNG Chui-yee
Member	Ms CHIU Chit-ling
Member	Ms CHOI Man-kwan
Member	Mr SHIU Wai-lok
Member	Mr TAM Yiu-wah Thomas
Member	Mr WANG Yu-tai Jaxon
Member	Mr YEUNG Kam-yiu
Member	Ms YICK, Wai Yu